Picture of Dr. Susan Carvalho

Dr. Susan Carvalho

Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School

scarvalho@ua.edu
(205) 348-8280

Picture of Dr. André Denham

Dr. André Denham

Associate Dean for Graduate Academic Affairs

adenham@ua.edu
(205) 348-8283

Picture of Dr. Andrew Goodliffe

Dr. Andrew Goodliffe

Associate Dean for Graduate Admissions, Recruitment, and Fellowships

amg@ua.edu
(205) 348-8283

Picture of Kerri K. Morthland

Kerri K. Morthland

Director of Administration

kmorthland@ua.edu
(205) 348-8282

Picture of Catherine Doughty-Walker

Catherine Doughty-Walker

Executive Secretary

cedoughty@ua.edu
(205) 348-8280

Picture of Kaitlynn Beaird

Kaitlynn Beaird

Director of Graduate Recruitment

kmbeaird@ua.edu
(205) 348-0051

Picture of M. Landon Waid

M. Landon Waid

Director of Graduate Admissions

landon.waid@ua.edu
(205) 348-0052

Picture of Tierney Jenkins

Tierney Jenkins

Director of Programming

tjenkins2@ua.edu
(205) 348-2118

Picture of Dr. Emmett Lodree

Dr. Emmett Lodree

Director of Strategic Graduate Partnerships

ejlodree@cba.ua.edu
(205) 348-8280

Picture of Brittany B. Richardson

Brittany B. Richardson

IT Specialist IV

brittany.richardson@ua.edu
205-348-0058

Picture of Eric Harris

Eric Harris

Graduate Registrar

eharris@ua.edu
(205) 348-8287

Picture of Karin Bryson

Karin Bryson

Assistant Graduate Registrar

kbryson1@ua.edu
(205)348-5921

Picture of Patrick Fuller

Patrick Fuller

Admissions Counselor Senior

patrick.bama@ua.edu
(205) 348-5923

Picture of Angela Abrams

Angela Abrams

Admissions Counselor Senior

angela.bama@ua.edu
(205) 348-8279

Picture of Tenner Davis

Tenner Davis

Admissions Counselor

tennerd.bama@ua.edu
(205) 348-7863

Picture of Jessica Doss

Jessica Doss

Admissions Counselor

jessica.bama@ua.edu
(205) 348-5922

Picture of Amanda Maltbie

Amanda Maltbie

International Admissions Officer

amandam.bama@ua.edu
(205) 348-8288

Picture of Deborah W. Mamuti

Deborah W. Mamuti

Office Associate

dhwakefield@ua.edu
(205) 348-8283

Picture of Shenika Williams

Shenika Williams

International Admissions Counselor

shenika.bama@ua.edu
205-348-4789