Graduate School Ambassadors are current graduate students at The University of Alabama. They represent a variety of academic fields and serve as official student representatives for the Graduate School. Graduate School Ambassadors support potential graduate students to The University of Alabama by providing information and participating in recruitment activities.

If you are interested in applying to graduate school at The University of Alabama, feel free to contact one of our Ambassadors listed below. If you would like to learn more about our Graduate Ambassadors, visit our Graduate Ambassadors page.

Picture of Keisha Cook

Keisha Cook

kjcook3@crimson.ua.edu

Mathematics

Read Bio

Picture of Barbara-Shae Jackson

Barbara-Shae Jackson

bljackson9@crimson.ua.edu

Psychology

Read Bio

Jessica Mendoza

jsmendoza@crimson.ua.edu

Psychology

Read Bio

Picture of Dudley Moore

Dudley Moore

dmoore10@crimson.ua.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Dallin Barton

Dallin Barton

dbarton@crimson.ua.edu

Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Elizabeth Philip

Elizabeth Philip

ephilip@crimson.ua.edu

Electrical Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Jennifer Thies

Jennifer Thies

jthies@crimson.ua.edu

Biological Sciences

Read Bio

Picture of Cameryn Blackmore

Cameryn Blackmore

ccblackmore@crimson.ua.edu

Political Science

Read Bio

Picture of Shelby Brooks

Shelby Brooks

sgbrooks@crimson.ua.edu

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Phylisicia Carter

Phylisicia Carter

pncarter@crimson.ua.edu

Mathematics

Read Bio

Picture of Ifeanyi Udodilim Okpala

Ifeanyi Udodilim Okpala

iuokpala@crimson.ua.edu

Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Kelsey Bruce

Kelsey Bruce

klbruce@crimson.ua.edu

Advertising and Public Relations

Read Bio

Picture of Erik Kline

Erik Kline

erkline@crimson.ua.edu

English

Read Bio

Picture of Alex Ates

Alex Ates

aates1@crimson.ua.edu

Theatre and Dance

Read Bio

Picture of Kaitlynn Beaird

Kaitlynn Beaird

kmbeaird@crimson.ua.edu

Higher Education Administration

Read Bio

Picture of Tori Stone

Tori Stone

tmstone3@crimson.ua.edu

Kinesiology

Read Bio

Picture of Lexi Wrist

Lexi Wrist

anwrist@crimson.ua.edu

Chemical Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Kristina Claire Haney

Kristina Claire Haney

kchaney1@crimson.ua.edu

Chemistry

Read Bio

Picture of Kyle B. Chism

Kyle B. Chism

kbchism@crimson.ua.edu

Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics; Business Administration

Read Bio

Picture of Tyra Douglas

Tyra Douglas

tdouglas@crimson.ua.edu

Chemistry

Read Bio

Picture of Will Murray

Will Murray

wpmurray@crimson.ua.edu

English

Read Bio

Stacey Jacobson

smporter2@ua.edu

English

Read Bio

Picture of Alicia Ingargiola

Alicia Ingargiola

acingargiola@crimson.ua.edu

Health Science

Read Bio

Scroll Back to Top