Graduate School Ambassadors are current graduate students at The University of Alabama. They represent a variety of academic fields and serve as official student representatives for the Graduate School. Graduate School Ambassadors support potential graduate students to The University of Alabama by providing information and participating in recruitment activities.

If you are interested in applying to graduate school at The University of Alabama, feel free to contact one of our Ambassadors listed below. If you would like to learn more about our Graduate Ambassadors, visit our Graduate Ambassadors page.

Picture of Leah Mae Aldridge

Leah Mae Aldridge

laldridge1@crimson.ua.edu

Business

Read Bio

Picture of Chris Youssef

Chris Youssef

ciyoussef@crimson.ua.edu

Biological Sciences

Read Bio

Picture of Analia Larroquette

Analia Larroquette

amlarroquette@crimson.ua.edu

Human Nutrition

Read Bio

Picture of Jennifer Thies

Jennifer Thies

jthies@crimson.ua.edu

Biological Sciences

Read Bio

Picture of Jennifer Baggett

Jennifer Baggett

jlbaggett@crimson.ua.edu

Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Read Bio

Picture of Teairra Evans

Teairra Evans

tzevans@crimson.ua.edu

Cognitive Psychology

Read Bio

Picture of Marie Winchester

Marie Winchester

mewinchester1@ua.edu

Political Science

Read Bio

Picture of Chalandra Gooden

Chalandra Gooden

cgooden@crimson.ua.edu

Curriculum & Instruction

Read Bio

Picture of Felicia Smith

Felicia Smith

fasmith4@crimson.ua.edu

Curriculum & Instruction

Read Bio

Picture of Kim Jacks

Kim Jacks

kjacks@crimson.ua.edu

Political Science

Read Bio

Picture of Dalis Lampkins

Dalis Lampkins

djlampkins@crimson.ua.edu

Political Science

Read Bio

Picture of Angie Smith

Angie Smith

asmith165@crimson.ua.edu

Social Work

Read Bio

Picture of Nana Afia Tenkoramaa

Nana Afia Tenkoramaa

btenkoramaa@crimson.ua.edu

Communication Studies

Read Bio

Picture of Kylie Lovett

Kylie Lovett

kblovett@crimson.ua.edu

Health Education & Promotion

Read Bio

Picture of Tyler Fezzey

Tyler Fezzey

tnfezzey@crimson.ua.edu

Management

Read Bio

Picture of Rebecca Oliver

Rebecca Oliver

rholiver@crimson.ua.edu

C&IS

Read Bio

Picture of Alauna Reckley

Alauna Reckley

areckley@crimson.ua.edu

Social Work

Read Bio

Picture of Emilia Stuart

Emilia Stuart

epstuart@crimson.ua.edu

Business | Theater & Dance

Read Bio

Picture of Kaleigh Nance

Kaleigh Nance

knance@crimson.ua.edu

Clinical Psychology

Read Bio

Picture of Victoria Robinson

Victoria Robinson

vdrobinson1@crimson.ua.edu

Mathematics

Read Bio

Picture of Joyce Jekayinoluwa

Joyce Jekayinoluwa

jajekayinoluwa@crimson.ua.edu

Women's Studies

Read Bio

Picture of Skylyn Irby

Skylyn Irby

soirby@crimson.ua.edu

Mathematics

Read Bio

Grace Brandon

gebrandon@crimson.ua.edu

Business

Read Bio

Picture of Deborah Mamuti

Deborah Mamuti

deborah.mamuti@ua.edu

Public Administration

Read Bio

Picture of Sunday Okafor

Sunday Okafor

scokafor1@crimson.ua.edu

Civil Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Amon Neely

Amon Neely

aneely@crimson.ua.edu

Higher Education Administration

Read Bio

Picture of Ladi Adeoluwa

Ladi Adeoluwa

oadeoluwa@crimson.ua.edu

Electrical Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Cheng Hu

Cheng Hu

chua@crimson.ua.edu

Educational Research

Read Bio