Graduate School Ambassadors are current graduate students at The University of Alabama. They represent a variety of academic fields and serve as official student representatives for the Graduate School. Graduate School Ambassadors support potential graduate students to The University of Alabama by providing information and participating in recruitment activities.

If you are interested in applying to graduate school at The University of Alabama, feel free to contact one of our Ambassadors listed below. If you would like to learn more about our Graduate Ambassadors, visit our Graduate Ambassadors page.

Picture of Dudley Moore

Dudley Moore

dmoore10@crimson.ua.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Elizabeth Philip

Elizabeth Philip

ephilip@crimson.ua.edu

Electrical Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Genoah Collins

Genoah Collins

glcollins1@crimson.ua.edu

Chemistry

Read Bio

Picture of Jennifer Thies

Jennifer Thies

jthies@crimson.ua.edu

Biological Sciences

Read Bio

Picture of Mona Anchan

Mona Anchan

dmanchan@crimson.ua.edu

Educational Neuroscience

Read Bio

Picture of Cameryn Blackmore

Cameryn Blackmore

ccblackmore@crimson.ua.edu

Political Science

Read Bio

Picture of Jennifer Baggett

Jennifer Baggett

jlbaggett@crimson.ua.edu

Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

Read Bio

Picture of Jillian Ligon

Jillian Ligon

jdligon1@crimson.ua.edu

Social Work

Read Bio

Picture of Ifeanyi Udodilim Okpala

Ifeanyi Udodilim Okpala

iuokpala@crimson.ua.edu

Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Erik Kline

Erik Kline

erkline@crimson.ua.edu

English

Read Bio

Picture of Rushaine Goulbourne

Rushaine Goulbourne

rdgoulbourne@crimson.ua.edu

Economics

Read Bio

Picture of Kaleigh Nance

Kaleigh Nance

knance@crimson.ua.edu

Clinical Psychology

Read Bio

Picture of Donovan Cousan

Donovan Cousan

dcousan@crimson.ua.edu

Health Education & Promotion

Read Bio

Picture of Kristina Claire Haney

Kristina Claire Haney

kchaney1@crimson.ua.edu

Chemistry

Read Bio

Picture of Julie Vence

Julie Vence

jevence@crimson.ua.edu

Kinesiology

Read Bio

Picture of Amon Neely

Amon Neely

aneely@crimson.ua.edu

Higher Education Administration

Read Bio

Picture of Karanja Matory

Karanja Matory

knmatory@crimson.ua.edu

Public Administration

Read Bio

Picture of Cheng Hu

Cheng Hu

chua@crimson.ua.edu

Educational Research

Read Bio