Graduate School Ambassadors are current graduate students at The University of Alabama. They represent a variety of academic fields and serve as official student representatives for the Graduate School. Graduate School Ambassadors support potential graduate students to The University of Alabama by providing information and participating in recruitment activities.

If you are interested in applying to graduate school at The University of Alabama, feel free to contact one of our Ambassadors listed below. If you would like to learn more about our Graduate Ambassadors, visit our Graduate Ambassadors page.

Picture of Claudia Garcia

Claudia Garcia

cpgarcia@crimson.ua.edu

Kinesiology

Read Bio

Picture of Keisha Cook

Keisha Cook

kjcook3@crimson.ua.edu

Mathematics

Read Bio

Picture of Sharniece Holland

Sharniece Holland

sholland@crimson.ua.edu

Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of A.K. Shauku

A.K. Shauku

akshauku@ua.edu

Political Science

Read Bio

Picture of Barbara-Shae Jackson

Barbara-Shae Jackson

bljackson9@crimson.ua.edu

Psychology

Read Bio

Jessica Mendoza

jsmendoza@crimson.ua.edu

Psychology

Read Bio

Picture of Amanda M. Jones

Amanda M. Jones

amjones16@crimson.ua.edu

Speech-Language Pathology

Read Bio

Picture of Dudley Moore

Dudley Moore

dmoore10@crimson.ua.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Curry W. Hilton

Curry W. Hilton

cwhilton@crimson.ua.edu

Applied Statistics

Read Bio

Picture of Dallin Barton

Dallin Barton

dbarton@crimson.ua.edu

Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Lou Bustos

Lou Bustos

labustos@crimson.ua.edu

Human Development and Family Studies

Read Bio

Picture of Elizabeth Philip

Elizabeth Philip

ephilip@crimson.ua.edu

Electrical Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Cameryn Blackmore

Cameryn Blackmore

ccblackmore@crimson.ua.edu

Political Science

Read Bio

Picture of Robin Turner

Robin Turner

rsturner3@crimson.ua.edu

Romance Languages

Read Bio

Picture of Shelby Brooks

Shelby Brooks

sgbrooks@crimson.ua.edu

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Phylisicia Carter

Phylisicia Carter

pncarter@crimson.ua.edu

Mathematics

Read Bio

Picture of Sujit Kunwor

Sujit Kunwor

skunwor@crimson.ua.edu

Biological Sciences

Read Bio

Picture of Kristina Claire Haney

Kristina Claire Haney

kchaney1@crimson.ua.edu

Chemistry

Read Bio

Picture of Kyle B. Chism

Kyle B. Chism

kbchism@crimson.ua.edu

Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics; Master's of Business Administration

Read Bio

Picture of Pandora White

Pandora White

pewhite@crimson.ua.edu

Chemistry

Read Bio

Picture of Tyra Douglas

Tyra Douglas

tdouglas@crimson.ua.edu

Chemistry

Read Bio

Picture of Ibukun Gabriel Awolusi

Ibukun Gabriel Awolusi

igawolusi@crimson.ua.edu

Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Read Bio

Picture of Paige Bolden

Paige Bolden

pdbolden@crimson.ua.edu

Communication and Information Sciences

Read Bio

Picture of Madeleine Evans

Madeleine Evans

mgevans@crimson.ua.edu

Communicative Disorders

Read Bio

Picture of April Irwin

April Irwin

airwin1@crimson.ua.edu

Edu Studies in Psych, Research Methodology & Counseling

Read Bio

Picture of Jolyon Greene

Jolyon Greene

jogreene@sa.ua.edu

Educational Leadership

Read Bio

Marsha Simon

mesimon@crimson.ua.edu

Educational Psychology, Research Methodology & Counseling

Read Bio

Picture of Will Murray

Will Murray

wpmurray@crimson.ua.edu

English

Read Bio

Stacey Porter

smporter2@ua.edu

English

Read Bio

Picture of Chris Emslie

Chris Emslie

cpemslie@crimson.ua.edu

English (Creative Writing)

Read Bio

Picture of Alicia Ingargiola

Alicia Ingargiola

acingargiola@crimson.ua.edu

Health Science

Read Bio

Picture of Douglas Craddock

Douglas Craddock

cradd002@sa.ua.edu

Higher Education Administration

Read Bio

Picture of Jennifer Humber

Jennifer Humber

jhumber@crimson.ua.edu

Higher Education Administration

Read Bio

Scroll Back to Top